Quick Links: Newsquest Papers Online | Subscribe | FAQs | Complaints

Times Series: Write an article Times Series: Send your pictures
Times Series: Send your videos Times Series: Add an event
Times Series: Something to say? Times Series: Add you business
Times Series: News Contacts
Times Series: Anna Slater Chief Reporter:
Anna Slater
Times Series: Phone Icon 07795 223 610
Times Series: Mail Icon send Anna an email
Times Series: Twitter Icon 15 @AnnaTimesSeries
Times Series: James Caven Reporter:
James Caven
Times Series: Phone Icon 07824 530 136
Times Series: Mail Icon send James an email
Times Series: Twitter Icon 15 @JCTimesSeries

Times Series: Essential Contacts

Editorial

Hendon & Finchley Times
Barnet & Potters Bar Times
Edgware & Mill Hill Times

Group Editor: Martin Buhagiar
Times Series: Mail Icon mbuhagiar@london.newsquest.co.uk
Times Series: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyEditor

Deputy Group Editor: Michael Pickard
Times Series: Phone Icon 01923 206 555
Times Series: Mail Icon michael.pickard@london.newsquest.co.uk
Times Series: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyDepEd

Sports Editor: Anthony Matthews
Times Series: Mail Icon amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Features Editor: Lindi Bilgorri
Times Series: Mail Icon lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk

Web Content Editor: Robert Collins
Times Series: Phone Icon 01923 206 554
Times Series: Mail Icon robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Promotions: Ellen Dean
Times Series: Mail Icon edean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Website feedback

Complaints

Complaints – Who To Contact

The Times Series adheres to the Editors’ Code of Practice (which you can find at http://www.pcc.org.uk/cop/practice.html). We are regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation. Complaints about stories should be referred firstly to the Editor by email: complaints@times-series.co.uk or by post to our address (below). It is essential that your email or letter is headed “complaint” in the subject line and contains the following information: Your name, email address, postal address and daytime telephone number. The newspaper title or website, preferably a copy of the story or at least the date, page number or website address of the article and any headline. A full explanation of your complaint by reference to the Editors’ Code. If you do not provide any of the information above this may delay or prevent us dealing with your complaint. If we cannot reach a resolution between us then you can contact IPSO by email at complaints@ipso.co.uk or by post at IPSO, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD. If complaining about third party comments on our website articles, you should use the “report this post” function online next to the comment.

Postal Address

The Times Series
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Times Series: Phone Icon 01923 216 216

Advertising

Email:
timesads@london.newsquest.co.uk
To advertise online:
times-series.co.uk/advertising

Regional Digital Manager::
Keely Williams
Times Series: Phone Icon01923 216 235
Times Series: Mail Icon keely.williams@london.newsquest.co.uk

Recruitment Advertising:
Contact the recruitment team on:
Times Series: Phone Icon020 8359 5800
Times Series: Mail Icon hotjobs@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising Manager:
Ursula Carey, Times Series: Phone Icon01923 216 208
Times Series: Mail Icon ucarey@london.newsquest.co.uk

Classified Manager:
Katy Teather, Times Series: Phone Icon01923 216 290
Times Series: Mail Icon kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Retail (ROP) Times Series: Phone Icon01923 216 208
Sits vacant Times Series: Phone Icon0844 499 3166*
Motors Times Series: Phone Icon0844 499 3139*
Property Times Series: Phone Icon0844 499 3141*

* Calls to these numbers are charged at local rate, mobile costs vary

Leaflet sales
Team leader: Rad Thomas
Times Series: Phone Icon01494 755 106
Times Series: Mail Icon letterbox@london.newsquest.co.uk

Advertising: Times Series: Phone Icon01923 216 216
Advertising Fax: 01923 235 201

Online Sales Media Pack


Circulation

Newspaper Sales Manager: Peter Bennett
Times Series: Mail Icon pbennett@london.newsquest.co.uk
Times Series: Phone Icon01494 755000

Newspaper Distribution and Home Delivery

Times Series: Mail Icon distribution@london.newsquest.co.uk

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
Times Series: Phone Icon 01923 216 338
Times Series: Mail Icon mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Location Map

The Times Series newspapers are published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Newspaper House, 58 Church Street, Weybridge, KT13 8DP – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree