Saracens quartet Owen Farrell, Alex Goode, Chris Ashton and Brad Baritt have all been named in the starting line-up for England's crunch international match against New Zealand on Saturday.

Goode and Ashton retain their spots at full back and wing respectively while Farrell comes in at fly-half to replace the injured Toby Flood.

Prop Mako Vunipola is also named on the bench.

England team to face New Zealand

15. Alex Goode (Saracens, 4 caps) 14. Chris Ashton (Saracens, 27 caps) 13. Manusamoa Tuilagi (Leicester Tigers, 15 caps) 12. Brad Barritt (Saracens, 9 caps) 11. Mike Brown (Harlequins, 9 caps) 10. Owen Farrell (Saracens, 11 caps) 9. Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers, 26 caps) 1. Alex Corbisiero (London Irish, 16 caps) 2. Tom Youngs (Leicester Tigers, 2 cap) 3. Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers, 33 caps) 4. Joe Launchbury (London Wasps, 2 caps) 5. Geoff Parling (Leicester Tigers, 10 caps) 6. Tom Wood (Northampton Saints, 11 caps) 7. Chris Robshaw (Harlequins, capt, 10 caps) 8. Ben Morgan (Gloucester Rugby, 7 caps)


16. David Paice (London Irish, 4 caps) 17. David Wilson (Bath Rugby, 21 caps) 18. Mako Vunipola (Saracens, 2 caps) 19. Courtney Lawes (Northampton Saints, 14 caps) 20. James Haskell (London Wasps, 43 caps) 21. Danny Care (Harlequins, 35 caps) 22. Freddie Burns (Gloucester Rugby, uncapped) 23. Jonathan Joseph (London Irish, 3 caps)

Kick off at Twickenham is at 2.30pm.