Line-ups as Saracens host Gloucester at Vicarage Road

First published in Sport by

Saracens: Chris Wyles, David Strettle, Joel Tomkins, Duncan Taylor, James Short, Charlie Hodgson, Neil de Kock, Rhys Gill, John Smit, Matt Stevens, Steve Borthwick (capt), Mouritz Botha, George Kruis, Will Fraser, Ernst Joubert

Replacements: Jamie George, Nick Auterac, Petrus du Plessis, Alistair Hargreaves, Andy Saull, Richard Wigglesworth, Nils Mordt, Kameli Ratuvou

Gloucester: Rob Cook, Charlie Sharples, Tim Molenaar, Mike Tindall, Martyn Thomas, Billy Twelvetrees, Jimmy Cowan, Dan Murphy, Darren Dawidiuk, Rupert Harden, Will James, Jim Hamilton (capt), Tom Savage, Akapusi Qera, Sione Kalamafoni

Replacements: Koree Britton, Nick Wood, Shaun Knight, Peter Buxton, Matt Cox, Dan Robson, Tim Taylor, Shane Monahan

Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree