Chris Wyles, Charlie Hodgson, Neil de Kock and Andy Saull all come into the starting line-up as Saracens look to keep their unbeaten home record intact against Bath tomorrow.

Alex Goode is rested at full back while Hodgson comes in at fly-half with Owen Farrell switching to inside centre instead of the injured Brad Barritt.

With Ernst Joubert missing the game due to injury, Saull also returns to the side in what could be his last game for the club before he joins Newcastle Falcons.

Bath Rugby have made no changes to the starting line-up that secured a bonus point victory over Leicester Tigers last time out.

Saracens: 15. Chris Wyles 14. Chris Ashton 13. Joel Tomkins 12. Owen Farrell 11. David Strettle 10. Charlie Hodgson 9. Neil de Kock 1. Mako Vunipola 2. Schalk Brits 3. Matt Stevens 4. Steve Borthwick (capt) 5. Alistair Hargreaves 6. Kelly Brown 7. Andy Saull 8. Jackson Wray

Replacements: 16. John Smit 17. Rhys Gill 18. Carlos Nieto 19. Mouritz Botha 20. George Kruis 21. Richard Wigglesworth 22. Duncan Taylor 23. Joe Maddock

Bath: 15. Ollie Devoto 14. Horacio Agulla 13. Ben Williams 12. Kyle Eastmond 11. Semesa Rokoduguni 10. Stephen Donald 9. Michael Claassens 1. Paul James 2. Rob Webber 3. David Wilson 4. Dominic Day 5. Dave Attwood 6. Francois Louw ( c ) 7. Guy Mercer 8. Simon Taylor

Replacements: 16. Ross Batty 17. Nathan Catt 18. Anthony Perenise 19. Will Spencer 20. Mat Gilbert 21. Nick Koster 22. Peter Stringer 23. Tom Biggs