Barnet boss Mark Robson has named an unchanged side as the Bees look to collect their first three points of the season at Aldershot Town tonight.

Robson has kept faith with the same starting XI that fell to a 3-0 defeat aginst Bradford City on Saturday.

Mark Byrne and Andy Yiadom miss the game due to injury but there are changes among the substitutes as Liam O’Brien, Luke Gambin and Anthony Edgar are replaced by Jake Hyde, Sam Cowler and George Sykes.

Aldershot Town striker Danny Hylton returns to their starting line-up after serving an eight-match ban for racial abuse.

The 23-year-old was banned for incidents which occurred in the Bees 2-1 victory at Underhill last season.

Aldershot Town: Young; Herd, Tonkin, Brown, Lancashire, Rodman, Payne, Hylton, Mekki, Reid, Bradley.

Aldershot Town substitutes: A.Morris, Rankine, Vincenti, Branston, Anderson, Appiah, G.Morris.

Barnet: Stack; Fuller, Pearce, Stephens, Brown, Kamdjo, Weston, Oster; Lowe, Holmes, Nurse.

Barnet substitutes: Fortune, Saville, Lee, Abdulla, Hyde, Sykes, Cowler.