The Times Series is hoping fans will enjoy interacting pre-match, during the game and after the final whistle has blown on our website.

Twitter users can contribute just by adding the #Saracens hashtag and for those of you not on the social networking site, you can still read the comments here and add your own views in the Observer's comment section below.

If you have any questions for our reporter about the match or other Sarries-related matters then you can contact him via Twitter by tweeting @tom_allnutt.

Saracens: 15 Joe Maddock 14 Jack Wilson 13 Sam Stanley 12 Adam Powell 11 James Short 10 Nils Mordt (c) 9 Ben Spencer 1 Nick Auterac 2 Jamie George 3 Petrus du Plessis 4 Alistair Hargreaves 5 Alex Rae 6 Justin Melck 7 Nick Fenton-Wells 8 Ernst Joubert

Replacements: 16 John Smit 17 Richard Barrington 18 Matt Stevens 19 Maro Itoje 20 Jackson Wray 21 Luke Baldwin 22 Chris Wyles 23 Ben Ransom

Worcester Warriors: 15 Chris Pennell 14 Josh Drauniniu 13 Jon Clarke 12 Josh Matavesi 11 David Lemi 10 Andy Goode 9 Jonny Arr 1 Ceri Jones 2 Aleki Lutui 3 John Andress 4 James Percival (c) 5 Craig Gillies 6 Richard De Carpentier 7 Jake Abbott 8 Blair Cowan

Replacements: 16 Ed Shervington 17 Rob O'Donnell 18 James Currie 19 Matt Kvesic 20 Neil Best 21 Paul Hodgson 22 Danny Gray 23 Andy Short