Barnet have released their first-team squad numbers for the 2014/15 season, with the summer additions taking up several of the first XI numbers.

Of the new faces, Bondz N'Gala takes the vacant number five shirt, John Akinde is handed the number nine jersey, Charlie MacDonald has been assigned number ten, Lee Cook takes Luke Gambin's number 11, Sam Cowler comes in at 12, Sam Togwell takes the 14 and Sam Muggleton is in at 17.

Player-coach Graham Stack takes over the number one shirt, whilst David Stephens jumps down from number 30 to take the number six shirt. Curtis Weston moves up to five, with Jack Saville in at number four.

Only Andy Yiadom, Elliot Johnson, George Sykes and Iffy Allen retain their squad numbers from last season.

Martin Allen has also assigned the number 13 shirt to the Barnet fans.

Full squad list, previous numbers in brackets:

1.    Graham Stack (29)
2.    Andy Yiadom 
3.    Elliott Johnson 
4.    Jack Saville (6)
5.    Bondz N’Gala 
6.    David Stephens (30)
7.    Keanu Marsh-Brown 
8.    Curtis Weston (4)
9.    John Akinde 
10.    Charlie MacDonald 
11.    Lee Cook 
12.    Sam Cowler 
13.    Barnet fans 
14.    Sam Togwell 
15.    Luisma Villa (19)
16.    Mauro Vilhete (20)
17.    Sam Muggleton 
18.    Luke Gambin (11)
19.    Jamal Lowe (18)
20.    Jon Nurse (28)
21.    George Sykes 
22.    Iffy Allen